رئيس مجلس إدارتنا

رائد أعمال عالمي وعملاق الصناعة

السيد محمد علي راشد العبار رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد محمد علي راشد العبار منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة كما يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الكويتية للأغذية (أمريكانا) منذ يونيو 2017، ويرأس أيضًا لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت بالشركة الأم السابقة. 

وبالإضافة إلى أدواره في الشركة الأم السابقة، فإن السيد محمد علي راشد العبار هو المؤسس والعضو المنتدب لشركة إعمار العقارية، ومؤسس وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة نون.كوم، وعضو مجلس إدارة أيه إن إتش هولدنغز ليمتد، وشركة بركات للخضار والفواكه، ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة إيجل هيلز العقارية ذ.م.م. 

 وفضلاً عن دوره في الشركة الأم السابقة، فقد قاد السيد محمد علي راشد العبار تطوير شركة نون.كوم، وهي منصة تجارة إلكترونية رائدة في المنطقة. وهو أيضًا مساهم في شركة “أرتستريت ليميتد”، التي تمتلك حصصًا في مجال العقارات، كما يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة “زاند”، وهو أحد البنوك الرقمية الأولى من نوعها في العالم التي تقدم خدمات مصرفية للشركات والأفراد والذي سيتم إطلاقه من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وشركة سيمفوني للاستثمار ذ.م.م وشركاتها التابعة وشركاتها الزميلة. 

أنهى محمد العبّار دراسته وتخرج من جامعة سياتل الأمريكية من قسم الإدارة المالية والأعمال، كما مُنح درجة الدكتوراه الفخرية من ذات الجامعة، إلى جانب حصوله على الدكتوراه الفخرية من كل من كلية لندن للاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية وجامعة “صن مون” في كورية الجنوبية. 

مجلس الإدارة

يجمع مجلس إدارتنا خبرات متنوعة ويرسم التوجه الاستراتيجي لشركتنا ويحقق قيمة مضافة من خلال توجيهات أعضائه وخبراتهم، مع ضمان استدامة الشركة على المدى الطويل عبر إدارة المخاطر بشكل فعال وتعزيز الحوكمة المؤسسية.

الدكتور عبدالملك بن عبدالله بن حمد الحقيل
الدكتور عبدالملك بن عبدالله بن حمد الحقيل نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل الدكتور عبدالملك الحقيل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة وعضو لجنة التدقيق كما كان يشغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الأم السابقة منذ يونيو 2017، وهو عضو كذلك في لجنة التدقيق بالشركة الأم السابقة.

كما أنه يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة ورئيس اللجنة التنفيذية وعضو لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت في مصرف الإنماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة، ورئيس لجنة التدقيق، وعضو لجنة الإستراتيجية والاستثمار في الشركة الوطنية السعودية للنقل البحري (البحري)، وكذلك رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الوطنية لنقل الكيماويات (البحري للكيماويات).

كان الدكتور عبدالملك الحقيل قبل توليه مناصبه الحالية عضوًا في مجلس إدارة المؤسسة العامة للتقاعد وترأس لجان التدقيق والمخاطر والامتثال والحوكمة. وكان عضوًا في مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية للكهرباء، حيث ترأس لجنة التدقيق، وكان عضوًا في لجنة المخاطر والامتثال. كما شغل أيضًا منصب عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة الإنماء للاستثمار، حيث ترأس لجنة التدقيق، وكان عضوًا في لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت. كما كان عضوًا في مجلس إدارة شركة أكسنتشر بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وشركة فيليبس السعودية للرعاية الصحية، والشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة، وشركة الإلكترونيات والأنظمة القابضة. وكان عضوًا في لجنة التدقيق بهيئة السوق المالية وعضو لجنة معايير المحاسبة بالهيئة السعودية للمحاسبين القانونيين.

بالإضافة إلى أدواره التنفيذية السابقة وعضويات اللجان، عمل الدكتور عبدالملك الحقيل نائبًا للرئيس والمدير المالي لمجموعة الفيصلية، وكان عضوًا في هيئة التدريس في معهد التعليم العام.

وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه ودرجة الماجستير في المحاسبة من جامعة كيس وسترن ريزرف بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وبكالوريوس العلوم في المحاسبة من جامعة الملك سعود. كما أنه حاصل على ترخيص محاسب قانوني معتمد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وترخيص محاسب قانوني معتمد من المملكة العربية السعودية، وترخيص محاسب إداري معتمد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وترخيص محاسب معتمد في الإدارة المالية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

السيد رائد بن عبدالله بن اسماعيل
السيد رائد بن عبدالله بن اسماعيل عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد رائد عبد الله اسماعيل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة وعضو لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت كما كان يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة الأم السابقة منذ سبتمبر 2020، وهو أيضًا عضو في لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت بالشركة الأم السابقة.

يشغل حاليًا منصب مدير أول ورئيس مشارك في قسم الاستثمارات المباشرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، ورئيس قسم تعزيز الأداء التشغيلي لدى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة السعودي. وهو رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية لتهيئة وصيانة الطائرات (الشرق الأوسط) وشركة تحكم للاستثمار، وشركة الطائرات المروحية. وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة الوطنية السعودية للنقل البحري (البحري) وشركة علم، وشركة كروز السعودية والشركة الوطنية للشراء الموحد للأدوية والمستلزمات الطبية ("نوبكو") وشركة خدمات الطيران.

وقبل شغله لأدواره الحالية وعضوية مجلس الإدارة واللجان، كان السيد رائد عبد الله اسماعيل المدير العام لشركة موارد الأغذية من 2017 الى 2018، والمؤسس والمدير العام لشركة دار التجزئة المحدودة من 2014 إلى 2017، والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة تداوي السعودية للرعاية الصحية من 2011 إلى 2013، والمدير العام لشركة العليان للخدمات الغذائية من 2010 إلى 2011، ومدير الشؤون المالية والاستراتيجية لشركة العليان للخدمات الغذائية من 2009 إلى 2011، ومنتدب من قسم تمويل الشركات في هيئة السوق المالية السعودية في عام 2006، ومدير أول في الاستشارات المصرفية الاستثمارية العالمية لدى HSBC من 2003 إلى 2006.

وهو حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA) من كلية لندن للأعمال في المملكة المتحدة، وشهادة البكالوريوس في الإدارة المالية من جامعة جورج ميسون في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

السيد جراهام دينيس آلان
السيد جراهام دينيس آلان عضو مجلس إدارة

يشغل السيد جراهام دينيس آلان منصب عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل في الشركة فضلاً عن كونه عضوًا في لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت. وكان يشغل في السابق منصب عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل في الشركة الأم السابقة خلال الفترة من مايو 2019 وحتى يونيو 2022

وهو عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي متمرس يتمتع بخبرة تنفيذية سابقة تزيد على 40 عامًا، منها أكثر من 25 عامًا كرئيس تنفيذي ومدير تنفيذي أول في كبرى الشركات الدولية.

يشغل السيد جراهام دينيس آلان منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة باتا للأحذية، وعضو مجلس إدارة أول مستقل في إنترتك جروب بي أل سي ومجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال (أي أتش جي)، وعضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي في شركة أسوشيتد بريتش فودز، وإيكانو ريتيل بي تي إي المحدودة.

وقبل توليه مناصبه الحالية، شغل السيد جراهام دينيس آلان منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ديري فارم انترناشيونال من 2012 إلى 2017 حيث قاد تطوير قطاع التجزئة متعدد الأشكال بقيمة 12 مليار دولار أمريكي إلى جانب التواجد في 12 سوقًا آسيويًا بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وسنغافورة والصين وماليزيا وإندونيسيا.

عمل السيد جراهام دينيس آلان سابقًا كرئيس تنفيذي ورئيس لمطاعم يم العالمية من 2003 إلى 2012 حيث قاد عمليات التطوير في كي إف سي وبيتزا هت وتاكو بل في جميع أنحاء العالم (خارج الولايات المتحدة والصين). شغل السيد جراهام دينيس آلان مناصب عليا أخرى في مطاعم يم العالمية (مطاعم بيبسيكو سابقًا) من عام 1992 إلى 2003.

تضمنت مسيرته المهنية السابقة شغله منصب استشاري لدى شركة ماكنزي آند كومباني من 1983 إلى 1989 في أستراليا ونيويورك، واستشاري لدى الدرز أي إكس إل ليمتد من 1989 إلى 1992، ومحامي في Corrs أستراليا من 1978 إلى 1982.

والسيد آلان حاصل على بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد وبكالوريوس في القانون (مع مرتبة الشرف) من جامعة موناش في أستراليا، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (Dux (أي الطالب الأعلى إنجازًا) لكل عام) من جامعة ملبورن في أستراليا.

السيدة تريسي آن جيهلان
السيدة تريسي آن جيهلان عضو مجلس إدارة

تشغل السيدة تريسي آن جيهلان منصب عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل في الشركة، وهي عضو في لجنة التدقيق. كما شغلت في السابق منصب عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل في الشركة الأم السابقة في الفترة من سبتمبر 2020 وحتى يونيو 2022.

وتشغل حاليًا منصب الرئيس الدولي في Driven Brands وهي أكبر شركة لخدمات السيارات في أمريكا الشمالية.

وقبل منصبها الحالي، شغلت السيدة تريسي آن جيهلان منصب نائب الرئيس الأول لمنطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا والرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات الدولية في شركة هرتز من سبتمبر 2018 إلى يونيو 2020، والعضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة سماش برجر المملكة المتحدة من سبتمبر 2016 إلى أغسطس 2018، والرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة وعضو مجلس إدارة في جاتومي فيتنيس (بيور هيلث آند فيتنس) من أبريل 2015 إلى يونيو 2016، وكانت عضوًا في مجلس إدارة اتحاد التجزئة الاسكتلندي من 2008 إلى 2011.

وقد انضمت في البداية إلى شركة برجر كنج كمديرة للسوق من 2004 إلى 2007، قبل أن تتم ترقيتها إلى منصب مدير عمليات الشركة (المملكة المتحدة وهولندا وإيطاليا) في عام 2007، ثم إلى مدير أول التميز في العمليات في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا في عام 2010، ثم أصبحت نائب الرئيس ومدير العمليات في برجر كنج أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا من عام 2011 إلى عام 2015.

وفي بداية حياتها المهنية، كانت مديرة منطقة في The Restaurant Group وعملت فيها من 1995 إلى 2004.

وهي حاصلة على شهادة في القانون والرعاية (قانون الأسرة) من جامعة نيوكاسل وشهادة متقدمة في صحة الأغذية من مجموعة تقنيات التدريب GTT.

السيد كيسري سينغ
السيد كيسري سينغ عضو مجلس إدارة

يشغل السيد كيسري سينغ منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة وكان يشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة بالشركة الأم السابقة منذ يوليو 2016.

ولديه أكثر من 23 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط ومنطقة أستراليا، بما يشمل سنغافورة والإمارات العربية المتحدة وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وأستراليا وبروناي والهند.

كان السيد كيسري سينغ قبل توليه منصبه الحالي في الشركة الأم السابقة رئيسًا لمنطقة آسيا في مجموعة الفطيم والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة آر إس إتش وشركة روبنسون سوبرماركت، وهي تحالف متعدد الجنسيات متخصص في التوزيع والبيع بالتجزئة وتشغيل المتاجر، والأزياء، والرياضة، والملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات العصرية، وقد بدأ حياته المهنية في إدارة المبيعات والتوزيع في الهند وانضم إلى شركة آر إس إتش في سنغافورة في عام 1995.

وقد حصل على شهادة في برنامج الإدارة العامة من كلية هارفارد للأعمال، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة راجستان، وبكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة بنغالور.

السيد عارف عبد الله عبد الرحمن الهرمي البستكي
السيد عارف عبد الله عبد الرحمن الهرمي البستكي عضو مجلس إدارة

السيد عارف البستكي هو عضو مستقل في مجلس إدارة الشركة ورئيس لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت في الشركة.

وبالإضافة إلى أدواره في الشركة، يشغل السيد عارف البستكي، منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أملاك للتمويل ش.م.ع، كما يتولى عضوية العديد من مجالس الإدارة واللجان في عدد من الشركات. ويتولى منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة أملاك للتمويل والاستثمار العقاري في مصر، كما أنه عضو في لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت في شركة أرامكس ش.م.ع. وهو عضو مجلس إدارة، ورئيس لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت، وعضو اللجنة التنفيذية في شركة إعمار المدينة الاقتصادية في المملكة العربية السعودية، كما أنه عضو مجلس إدارة، ورئيس اللجنة التنفيذية، وعضو لجنة الاستثمار، وعضو لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت في شركة ضمان (الشركة الوطنية للتأمين الصحي)، وعضو في مجلس إدارة مصرف السلام-الجزائر.

شغل السيد عارف البستكي، قبل توليه مناصبه الحالية، منصب رئيس لمجلس إدارة شركة إيه آي آي كابيتال ش.م.ع (رسميًا، إعمار للصناعة والاستثمار) ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة آي إف إس للخدمات المالية ذ.م.م.، كما شغل منصب عضو في مجلس الإدارة ولجنة الإستراتيجية لدى شركة أرامكس ش.م.ع، ومنصب رئيس لجنة التدقيق لدى شركة ضمان (الشركة الوطنية للتأمين الصحي).

شغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة، ورئيس لجنة الاستثمار، ونائب رئيس لجنة التدقيق والمخاطر في مجموعة تيكوم ذ.م.م.، كما شغل منصب عضو في مجلس الإدارة، ورئيس لجنة التدقيق، وعضو لجنة الاستثمار في مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر (حكومة دبي)، كما شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة ورئيس لجنة التدقيق في مصرف السلام الجزائر، ومنصب عضو مجلس إدارة وعضو في اللجنة التنفيذية لدى شركة أملاك العالمية للتمويل والتطوير العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية. وكان عضوًا في مجلس الإدارة وعضوًا في لجنة المخاطر وعضوًا في لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت في شركة أملاك للتمويل ش.م.ع.

السيد عارف البستكي حاصل على دبلوم عالي في العلوم المصرفية والمالية من كليات التقنية العليا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال الدولية من جامعة ولونغونغ في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

OUR CHAIRMAN

A global entrepreneur and industry titan

Mr. Mohamed Ali Rashed Alabbar Chairman

Mr. Mohamed Ali Rashed Alabbar is the Chairman of the Company’s Board and has been the Chairman of the board of the Former Parent Company since June 2017. He is also the Chairman of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Former Parent Company.

In addition to his roles in the Former Parent Company, Mr. Mohamed Ali Rashed Alabbar is the Founder & Managing Director of Emaar Properties, Founder & Director of Noon.com, Director at ANH Holdings Limited, Barakat Vegetable & Fruits Company LLC and the Chairman of Eagle Hills Properties LLC.

In addition to his role of the Former Parent Company, Mr. Mohamed Ali Rashed Alabbar has driven the growth of Noon.com, a leading e-commerce platform in the region. He is also a shareholder in Artstreet Limited, which owns interests in the real estate business, he is the Chairman of Zand, one of the world’s first combined digital corporate and retail banks to launch from the UAE, and Symphony Investment LLC and its subsidiary and associate companies.

He is a graduate of Finance and Business Administration from Seattle University in the USA. He also holds an Honorary Doctorate from Seattle University, an Honorary Doctorate from the London School of Economics and Political Science, and an Honorary Doctorate from Sun Moon University in South Korea.

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our diverse and experienced Board sets the strategic direction of our business and creates value through the guidance and expertise of its members, while ensuring the long-term sustainability of the company through robust risk management and corporate governance.

Dr. Abdulmalik Al Hogail
Dr. Abdulmalik Al Hogail Vice Chairman

Dr. Abdulmalik Al Hogail is the Vice Chairman of the Company's Board, a member of its Audit Committee and has been the Vice Chairman of the board of the Former Parent Company since June 2017. He is also a member of the Audit Committee of the Former Parent Company.

He is also the Chairman of the board, the Chairman of the Executive Committee, and a member of the Nomination & Compensation Committee at Al Inma Bank. In addition, he is the Vice Chairman of the board, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Strategy & Investment Committee at Bahri (The National Shipping Company of Saudi Arabia), as well as the Chairman of the Board of Bahri Chemicals (The National Chemical Carriers of Saudi Arabia).

Prior to his current roles, Dr. Abduhlmalik Al Hogail was a board member of the Public Pension Agency and chaired the Audit, Risk & Compliance, and Governance Committees. He was a board member at Saudi Electricity, where he chaired the Audit Committee, and was a member of the Risk & Compliance Committee. He was a board member at Al Inma Investment, where he chaired the Audit Committee, and was a member of the Nomination & Compensation Committee. He was also a board member at Accenture Saudi Arabia, Philips Healthcare Saudi Arabia, Arabian International Healthcare Holding (Tibbiyah), and Electronics & Systems Holding. He was a member of the Audit Committee at the Capital Market Authority and a member of the Accounting Standards Committee at the Saudi Organization for Certified Public Accountants.

In addition to his previous executive roles and committee memberships, Dr. Abdulmalik Al Hogail worked as the Vice President & CFO of Al Faisaliah Group, and he was a faculty member at the Institute of Public Education.

He holds a Ph.D. and a Master's degree in Accountancy from Case Western Reserve University in the USA, and a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from King Saud University. He also holds a Certified Public Accountant licence from the USA, a Certified Public Accountant licence from Saudi Arabia, a Certified Management Accountant licence from the USA, and a Certified in Financial Management licence from the USA.

Mr. Arif Abdulla Abdulrahman Alharmi Albastaki
Mr. Arif Abdulla Abdulrahman Alharmi Albastaki Director

Mr. Arif Albastaki is an independent member of the Company's Board and the Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

In addition to his roles in the Company, Mr. Arif Albastaki is the Chief Executive Officer of Amlak Finance PJSC, and he serves on the boards and committees of various companies. He is the Chairman of the board of Amlak Finance and Real Estate Investment in Egypt. He is also a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee at Aramex PJSC. He is a board member, the Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, and a member of the Executive Committee at Emaar the Economic City in Saudi Arabia. He is a board member, the Chairman of the Executive Committee, a member of the Investment Committee, and a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee at Daman (National Health Insurance Company). He is also a board member at Al Salam Bank Algeria.

Prior to his current roles, Mr. Arif Albastaki was the Chairman of the board at EII Capital PJSC (formally Emaar Industries and Investments) and the Chairman of the board at EFS Financial Services LLC. In addition, he was a board member and a member of the Strategy Committee at Aramex PJSC. He also was the Chairman of the Audit Committee in Daman (National Health Insurance Company).

He was the Vice Chairman of the board, the Chairman of the Investment Committee, and the Vice Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee at TECOM Group LLC. In addition, he was a board member, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Investment Committee at AWQAF & Minor Affairs Foundation (Government of Dubai). Also, he was the Chairman of the Audit Committee at Al Salam Bank Algeria. He was a member of the board and a member of the Executive Committee at Amlak International for Finance and Real Estate Development in Saudi Arabia. He was a board member, a member of the Risk Committee, and a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee at Amlak Finance PJSC.

Mr. Arif Albastaki holds a High Diploma in Banking and Finance from the Higher Colleges of Technology in UAE and a Master of International Business from the University of Wollongong in UAE.

Mr. Raid Abdullah Ismail
Mr. Raid Abdullah Ismail Director

Mr. Raid Abdullah Ismail is member of the Company's Board, and a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee. He has also been a board member and a member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Former Parent Company since September 2020.

He is currently a Senior Director – Co-Head of MENA Direct Investments and Head of the Operational Value Creation Group at the Public Investment Fund of Saudi Arabia. He is the Chairman of the boards of GDC Middle East, Tahakom Investments, and The Helicopter Company. He is also a board member of The National Shipping Company of Saudi Arabia (BAHRI), Elm Company, Cruise Saudi, The National Unified Procurement Company (NUPCO) and Aviation Services Company (ASC).

Prior to his current roles and his board and committee roles, Mr. Raid Abdullah Ismail was a Director at ACWA Power from 2018 to 2021, the General Manager of Mawarid Food Company from 2017 to 2018, the Founder and Managing Partner of House of Retail LLC from 2014 to 2017, the CEO of Saudi Tadawi Health Care Group from 2011 to 2013, the General Manager of Olayan Food Services Company from 2010 to 2011, the Director of Finance and Strategy at Olayan Food Services Company from 2009 to 2011, a Secondee of the Corporate Finance Department at the Saudi Capital Market Authority in 2006, and a Senior Manager at the Global Investment Banking Advisory of HSBC from 2003 to 2006.

He holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from London Business School in the UK, and a Bachelor degree in Finance from George Mason University in the USA.

Mr. Graham Denis Allan
Mr. Graham Denis Allan DIRECTOR

Mr. Graham Denis Allan is an independent member of the Company's Board, and a member of its Nomination & Remuneration Committee. He was previously an independent board member of the Former Parent Company from May 2019 until June 2022.

He is a seasoned non-executive director with over 40 years of prior executive experience, including more than 25 years as a CEO and senior executive in major international companies.

Mr. Graham Denis Allan currently serves as the Chairman of Bata Footwear Company, Senior Independent Director at Intertek plc and IHG plc, and non-executive Director of Associated British Foods plc and Ikano Retail Pte Ltd.

Prior to his current roles, Mr. Graham Denis Allan was CEO of Dairy Farm International from 2012 to 2017 where he led the growth of a USD12 billion multi-format retailer with a presence in 12 Asian markets including Hong Kong, Singapore, China, Malaysia and Indonesia.

Mr. Graham Denis Allan previously served as CEO & President of Yum Restaurants International from 2003 to 2012 where he led the growth of KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell across the world (outside of USA and China). Mr. Graham Denis Allan previously held other senior roles at Yum Restaurants International (formerly PepsiCo Restaurants) from 1992 to 2003.

His earlier career included roles as a consultant with McKinsey & Co Inc. from 1983 to 1989 in Australia and New York, a consultant at Elders IXL Ltd from 1989 to 1992, and a solicitor at Corrs Australia from 1978 to 1982.

Mr. Allan holds a Bachelor of Economics and a Bachelor of Laws (Hons) from Monash University in Australia, and a Master of Business Administration (Dux (i.e. the highest achieving student) of each year) from the University of Melbourne in Australia.

Mrs. Tracy Ann Gehlan
Mrs. Tracy Ann Gehlan DIRECTOR

Mrs. Tracy Ann Gehlan is an independent member of the Company's Board, a member of its Audit Committee. She was previously an independent board member of the Former Parent Company from September 2020 until June 2022.

She is currently the President International at Driven Brands which is the largest automotive services company in North America.

Prior to her current role, Mrs. Tracy Ann Gehlan served as the Senior Vice President EMEA & Chief Operating Officer International at Hertz from September 2018 to June 2020, a Managing Director & CEO of Smashburger UK from September 2016 to August 2018, the Group CEO & a board member of Jatomi Fitness (Pure Health and Fitness) from April 2015 to June 2016, and she was a board member of Scottish Retail Consortium from 2008 to 2011.

She first joined Burger King Corporation as a Market Manager from 2004 to 2007, before getting promoted to Director of Company Operations (UK, Netherlands, and Italy) in 2007, then to a Senior Director in Operations Excellence EMEA in 2010, and then she became the Vice President & COO of Burger King EMEA from 2011 to 2015. Early in her career, she was an Area Manager at The Restaurant Group and served there from 1995 to 2004.

She holds a degree in Law and Welfare (Family Law) from Newcastle University and an Advanced Food Hygiene Certification from Group Training Techniques GTT.

Mr. Kesri Singh
Mr. Kesri Singh Director

Mr. Kesri Singh is a member of the Company's Board and has been the Group CEO of the Former Parent Company since July 2016. He has over 23 years of experience in retail across the Middle East and Australasia, including Singapore, UAE, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, Brunei and India.

Prior to his current role in the Former Parent Company, Mr. Kesri Singh was the Head of Asia in Al Futtaim Group and the CEO of RSH and Robinsons, a multinational conglomerate specialising in the distribution, retailing and operation of department stores, fashion, sports and lifestyle apparel, footwear and accessories. He began his career in sales and distribution management in India and joined RSH in Singapore back in 1995.

He holds a certificate in the General Management Program from Harvard Business School, a Master of Business Administration from the University of Rajasthan and a Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering from Bangalore University.